image colon: Roland Fleming
© Jacob Cheeseman Jacob Cheeseman

Jacob Cheeseman

PhD Student

since July 2018

Phone:
+49 (0)641 99 26116
Jacob.Cheeseman@psychol.uni-giessen.de
Office:
Building F2, Room 344
Project:
Dynamics in Vision and Touch (DyViTo)
Homepage:
Visit Jacob´s Homepage

© Frieder Hartmann Frieder Hartmann

Frieder Hartmann

PhD Student

since April 2020

Phone:
+49 1578 4979677
Frieder.Hartmann@psychol.uni-giessen.de
Office:
Building F2, Room 344
Project:
IRTG/CREATE – 1901 – The Brain in Action

© Lina Klein Lina Klein

Lina Klein

PhD student

since October 2016

Phone:
+49 (0)641 99 26232
lina.k.klein@psychol.uni-giessen.de
Office:
Building F2, Room 341b
Project:
IRTG/CREATE – 1901 – The Brain in Action
Homepage:
Visit Lina's Homepage

© Guido Maiello Guido Maiello

Dr. Guido Maiello

Post-doctoral Researcher

since February 2017

Phone:
+49 (0)641 99 26232
guido.maiello@psychol.uni-giessen.de
Office:
Building F2, Room 341b
Project:
Cardinal Mechanisms of Perception (SFB TRR-135)
Project:
Visually guided grasping and its effects on visual representations
Homepage:
Visit Guido's Homepage

© Yaniv Morgenstern Yaniv Morgenstern

Dr. Yaniv Morgenstern

Post-doctoral Researcher

since October 2016

Phone:
+49 (0)641 99 26116
yaniv.morgenstern@psychol.uni-giessen.de
Office:
Building F2, Room 344
Homepage:
ERC Project
Homepage:
Visit Yaniv's Homepage

© Vivian Paulun Vivian Paulun

Dr. Vivian Paulun

Post-doctoral Researcher

since November 2016

Phone:
+49 (0)641 99 26232
vivian.c.paulun@psychol.uni-giessen.de
Office:
Building F2, Room 341b
Project:
ERC Project
Homepage:
Visit Vivian's Homepage

© Eugen Prokott Eugen Prokott

Eugen Prokott

PhD student

since October 2016

Phone:
+49 (0)641 99 26127
konrad.e.prokott@psychol.uni-giessen.de
Office:
Building F2, Room 351
Project:
IRTG/CREATE – 1901 – The Brain in Action

© Filipp Schmidt Filipp Schmidt

Dr. Filipp Schmidt

Post-doctoral Researcher

since May 2014

Phone:
+49 (0)641 99 26116
filipp.schmidt@psychol.uni-giessen.de
Office:
Building F2, Room 344
Project:
Cardinal Mechanisms of Perception (SFB TRR-135)
Homepage:
Visit Filipp's Homepage

© Kate Storrs Kate Storrs

Dr. Kate Storrs

Post-doctoral Researcher

since January 2018

Phone:
+49 (0)641 99 26127
katherine.storrs@gmail.com
Office:
Building F2, Room 351
Project:
Alexander von Humboldt foundation
Homepage:
Visit Kate´s Homepage

© Henning Tiedemann Henning Tiedemann

Henning Tiedemann

PhD Student

since August 2018

Phone:
+49 (0)641 99 26232
Henning.Tiedemann@psychol.uni-giessen.de
Office:
Building F2, Room 341b
Project:
ERC Project

Student Assistants

© Saskia Honnefeller Saskia Honnefeller

Saskia Honnefeller

Bachelor Student

since September 2018

saskia.l.honnefeller@psychol.uni-giessen.de

© Judith Kanehl Judith Kanehl

Judith Kanehl

Master Student

since November 2019

Judith.Kanehl@psychol.uni-giessen.de

Christopher Landau

Christopher Landau

Master Student

since November 2019

Christopher.landau@psychol.uni-giessen.de