Alumni

PhD Student Phillip Alday

PhD Student
Phillip Alday
phillip.alday@staff.uni-marburg.de Homepage

Prof. Dr. Bornkessel-Schlesewsky

Prof. Dr.
Bornkessel-Schlesewsky
iboke@staff.uni-marburg.de Homepage

Administrative Coordinator (part time) Sandra Dorsch

Administrative Coordinator (part time)
Sandra Dorsch
sandra.dorsch@psychol.uni-giessen.de Homepage

Dr.  Tobias Feldmann-Wüstefeld

Dr.
Tobias Feldmann-Wüstefeld
feldmann-wuestefeld@uni-marburg.de Homepage

PhD Student Ina Hübener

PhD Student
Ina Hübener
ina.huebener@ymail.com Homepage

Prof. Dr. Andreas Jansen

Prof. Dr.
Andreas Jansen
jansena2@staff.uni-marburg.de Homepage

PhD Student Hanna Kadel

PhD Student
Hanna Kadel
kadel@uni-marburg.de Homepage

PhD Student Benjamin Knopp

PhD Student
Benjamin Knopp
knoppbe@staff.uni-marburg.de Homepage

PhD Student Johannes Kurz

PhD Student
Johannes Kurz
Johannes.kurz@sport.uni-giessen.de Homepage

PhD Student Florian Schiller

PhD Student
Florian Schiller
Florian.Schiller@psychol.uni-giessen.de Homepage

PhD Student Constanze Schmitt

PhD Student
Constanze Schmitt
constanze.schmitt@physik.uni-marburg.de Homepage

PhD Student Friederike Seyfried

PhD Student
Friederike Seyfried
friederike.seyfried@sport.uni-giessen.de Homepage

Clinical Linguist M.A. Monika Tschense

Clinical Linguist M.A.
Monika Tschense
monika.tschense@staff.uni-marburg.de Homepage

PhD Student Andre Ziervogel

PhD Student
Andre Ziervogel
andre.ziervogel@psychol.uni-giessen.de Homepage