Project leader

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Einhaeuser-Treyer

Prof. Dr.
Wolfgang Einhaeuser-Treyer
wolfgang.einhaeuser-treyer@physik.tu-chemnitz.de Homepage

Prof. Dr. Dominik Endres

Prof. Dr.
Dominik Endres
dominik.endres@uni-marburg.de Homepage

Prof. Karl R. Gegenfurtner, Ph.D.

Prof.
Karl R. Gegenfurtner, Ph.D.
gegenfurtner@uni-giessen.de Homepage

Prof. Dr. Christina Kauschke

Prof. Dr.
Christina Kauschke
kauschke@uni-marburg.de Homepage

Prof. Dr.  Tilo Kircher

Prof. Dr.
Tilo Kircher
kircher2@staff.uni-marburg.de Homepage

Prof. Dr.  Harald Lachnit

Prof. Dr.
Harald Lachnit
lachnit@staff.uni-marburg.de Homepage

Prof. Dr.  Anna Schuboe

Prof. Dr.
Anna Schuboe
schuboe@staff.uni-marburg.de Homepage

Prof. Dr. Alexander Schuetz

Prof. Dr.
Alexander Schuetz
a.schuetz@uni-marburg.de Homepage

Prof. Dr.  Benjamin Straube

Prof. Dr.
Benjamin Straube
straubeb@med.uni-marburg.de Homepage

Prof. Dr. Melissa Võ

Prof. Dr.
Melissa Võ
mlvo@psych.uni-frankfurt.de Homepage